Securities



Certain subsidiaries of the Company are corporations licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission in Hong Kong to carry out regulated activities under Type 1 (dealing in securities), 2 (dealing in futures contracts) and 6 (advising on corporate finance) under the Securities and Futures Ordinance.

They are mainly involved in securities and futures brokerage services and dealing in securities, and provide quality securities and futures brokerage services to local and oversea investors and institutions as well as placing, underwriting and margin financing services.

At the end of 2015, a subsidiary of the Company entered into a promoters’ agreement with other 13 co-promoters, pursuant to which the parties thereto conditionally agreed to set-up Shengang Securities Co., Ltd. (“Shengang Securities”). Shengang Securities is incorporated in Shanghai Pilot Free Trade Zone with a registered capital of RMB 3.5 billion, and is the first full-licensed securities company set up under the framework of the Closer Economic Partnership Arrangement between Mainland China and Hong Kong (“CEPA”). The investment in Shengang Securities amounted to a total of RMB525 million, which makes the subsidiary of the Company one of the two single largest shareholders of Shengang Securities. Shengang Securities will serve as a business platform to form an integral part of the Group in expanding the correlative business between the Mainland and Hong Kong.

证券业务



本集团旗下的证券业务子公司为香港证监会持牌法团, 可从事第一类(证券交易业务) 、第二类(期货合约交易业务) 及第六类(就机构融资提供意见)受规管活动。

其业务主要以证券及期货经纪服务、证券买卖业务为主。本集团为本港及海外人士和机构提供优质的证券及期货经纪服务,亦提供配售包销及孖展融资服务。

本集团更于2015年年底联同其他13家股东联合发起设立申港证券股份有限公司(「申港证券」)。申港证券在上海自贸区注册成立,注册资本为35亿人民币,是中国首家在《內地与香港关于建立更紧密经贸关系的安排》(「CEPA」)框架下成立的全牌照合营证劵公司。本集团投资5.25亿人民币,是该证券公司最大股东之一,作为业务平台,申港证券将成为本集团拓展内地与香港联动业务的重要组成部分之一。

 

&nbsp http://tabsmall.com/cialis-otc/;